Merage Institute

Paul & Elisabeth Merage Foundation | Andre & Katherine Merage Foundation

Paul Merage

Founder, Chairman, and CEO

paul-merage“My wife Lilly and I would like to welcome you to the Merage Institute Business Executive Leadership Program’s information site. We are dedicated to serving as a driving force for innovation and aim to help generate America’s economic prowess as we open new opportunities to all.

Thank you for visiting with us. We look forward to sharing in our success together.”


View More


Arie ShenArie Shen
Jeffrey J. KimbellJeffrey J. Kimbell
Melinda MooreMelinda Moore
Daniel R. WeinfeldDaniel R. Weinfeld
Alexander KaplunAlexander Kaplun
Eyal AronoffEyal Aronoff
Ralph SternRalph Stern
Nick NayakNick Nayak
Richard ReismanRichard Reisman
Ronald JordanRonald Jordan
David M. OchiDavid M. Ochi
Dan MerkleDan Merkle
Nathan MillerNathan Miller
Michael A. MussallemMichael A. Mussallem
Terrence YangTerrence Yang
Fred W. GeldonFred W. Geldon
Eli TiomkinEli Tiomkin
Brian M. WhiteBrian M. White
Warren MoonWarren Moon
Gilad GlickGilad Glick
Alan B. SellersAlan B. Sellers
Marvin MarkowitzMarvin Markowitz
Zvi ChalamishZvi Chalamish
Chris EricksonChris Erickson
Roger AndersonRoger Anderson
Matthew LikensMatthew Likens
Dr. Cedric J. SimsDr. Cedric J. Sims
Steven PostrelSteven Postrel
Andrew DouglasAndrew Douglas
Lilach VrobelLilach Vrobel
Sharon StevensonSharon Stevenson
Thomas EppelThomas Eppel
Boaz DekelBoaz Dekel
Mark LeaheyMark Leahey
J.P. PeltierJ.P. Peltier
Margarethe F. Wiersema, Ph.D.Margarethe F. Wiersema, Ph.D.
Nancy TaylorNancy Taylor
Lilly MerageLilly Merage
Michael HedgeMichael Hedge
Bruce FeuchterBruce Feuchter
Dr. Leonard LaneDr. Leonard Lane
Arik TendlerArik Tendler
Paul de SouzaPaul de Souza
Stewart A. BakerStewart A. Baker
Bill SomersBill Somers
Lisa VargaLisa Varga
Michael L. MeyerMichael L. Meyer
Goran MatijasevicGoran Matijasevic
Oded and Tali Ben-EzerOded and Tali Ben-Ezer
Mark and Dana SussonMark and Dana Susson
Ethel McGuireEthel McGuire
Kim LetchKim Letch
Rabbi Arnold RachlisRabbi Arnold Rachlis
Bruce HeimanBruce Heiman
Jacob SegalJacob Segal
Brian KremerBrian Kremer
Richard Afable, M.D., M.P.H.Richard Afable, M.D., M.P.H.
Len BrandtLen Brandt
Richard Afable, MD, MPHRichard Afable, MD, MPH
Mimi WaltersMimi Walters
Stanton RoweStanton Rowe
Vicki AnastasiVicki Anastasi
Sue SternSue Stern
Raphael BorrasRaphael Borras
Amanda PackAmanda Pack
Tatiana Kain, MDTatiana Kain, MD
Kenneth D. McFarlandKenneth D. McFarland
Imran Currim, Ph.D.Imran Currim, Ph.D.
Dean Gregory WashingtonDean Gregory Washington
Marc FreyMarc Frey
Stuart VolkowStuart Volkow
Tamar ThompsonTamar Thompson
Katherine MerageKatherine Merage
Dr. Raj Nihalani, M.D., RAC(US)Dr. Raj Nihalani, M.D., RAC(US)
Samuel ShaolianSamuel Shaolian
Matthew JenusaitisMatthew Jenusaitis
Yonat  GranotYonat Granot
Kevin WijayawickramaKevin Wijayawickrama
Offer NissenbaumOffer Nissenbaum
Terry A. BelmontTerry A. Belmont
Gary GrossmanGary Grossman
Margot Sherr ShapiroMargot Sherr Shapiro
DeVon WiensDeVon Wiens
Parker SchweichParker Schweich
Michael A. FriedmanMichael A. Friedman
Frank JaskulkeFrank Jaskulke
Kevin D. MaloneyKevin D. Maloney
Dani NavehDani Naveh
Mike GaulMike Gaul
Liz MerageLiz Merage
Paul MeragePaul Merage
Sasha StraussSasha Strauss
Gil Ben ArtzyGil Ben Artzy
Bob Foster, Mayor Long BeachBob Foster, Mayor Long Beach
Donald E. Bobo, Jr.Donald E. Bobo, Jr.
Marshall KaplanMarshall Kaplan
Gora DattaGora Datta
Joel CalvoJoel Calvo
Joe KianiJoe Kiani
Neel KashkariNeel Kashkari
Eli TeneEli Tene
Dr. Henry SamueliDr. Henry Samueli
Bruce J. TrombergBruce J. Tromberg
Taylor HonrathTaylor Honrath
Sarah BackhouseSarah Backhouse
Ira HoffmanIra Hoffman
Francois PelletierFrancois Pelletier
Robert ZitzRobert Zitz
Dave MildrewDave Mildrew
Dr. Andrei SoranDr. Andrei Soran
Darin AndersenDarin Andersen
Arik VrobelArik Vrobel
Gordon KestingGordon Kesting
Dennis AssaelDennis Assael
George GansGeorge Gans
Dan ToddDan Todd
Andy PolicanoAndy Policano
Sabing LeeSabing Lee
Frank HoraceFrank Horace
Jahnavi LokreJahnavi Lokre
Wesley L. HsuWesley L. Hsu
Amir LermanAmir Lerman
Amit GavishAmit Gavish
Stephen A. BlockStephen A. Block
Yaron KeidarYaron Keidar
Dana MeadDana Mead
Elie DekelElie Dekel
Andrew HorowitzAndrew Horowitz
Rebecca RaabeRebecca Raabe
Frederic M. LevyFrederic M. Levy
Carol and Marc RichmondCarol and Marc Richmond
Nancy MeyerNancy Meyer
Amir BanifatemiAmir Banifatemi
Patrick M. GannonPatrick M. Gannon
Andrew C. Peskoe, EsqAndrew C. Peskoe, Esq
Raymond O. AghaianRaymond O. Aghaian
Prof. Mickey Scheinowitz, PhD FACSMProf. Mickey Scheinowitz, PhD FACSM
Richard HensonRichard Henson
Michael J. HammonsMichael J. Hammons
Michael A. Friedman, M.D.Michael A. Friedman, M.D.
Michael WiklundMichael Wiklund
Mike AghajanianMike Aghajanian
Mitchell Brin, MD, FAANMitchell Brin, MD, FAAN
Edward John AlleraEdward John Allera
F. Henry Habicht IIF. Henry Habicht II
Nancy and Irving ChaseNancy and Irving Chase
RADM (Ret) Kenneth D. SlaghtRADM (Ret) Kenneth D. Slaght
Zeev Kain, MDZeev Kain, MD
James V. MazzoJames V. Mazzo
Rodney L. BensonRodney L. Benson
Dr. Ben DrillingsDr. Ben Drillings
Michal MiasnikMichal Miasnik
Lisa BarronLisa Barron
Eric BergerEric Berger
Bruce MoneyBruce Money
Dr. Anurag BistDr. Anurag Bist
View More

Featured Video

View More